A1- certifications and EU-notificatios for posted workers

We are happy to organise the obligatory A1 certificate and EU notification for business trips within EU countries. You are welcome to contact us HERE for a free consultation.

Up-to-date information about the embassies

Up-to-date information about the embassis in Vienna - click here!

YOUR VISA - destinations worldwide

 

Click here for your visa

In a few steps to your visa!

 

LEGALIZATION / AUTHENTICATION

 

Click here for your non-binding offer

Your professional partner for legalization and authentication of documents

 

A1 CERTIFICATE / EU NOTIFICATION

 

Click here for your A1 certificate!

Click here for your EU notification!

Innovative solutions for applying for A1 certificates and EU notifications

Team

Karin Mogy
Prokuristin/Vertriebsleiterin

+43 1 361 55 20 10

karin.mogy@oevkg.at

Christian Pilz
Büroleiter/ Legalisationen

+43 1 361 55 20 30

Christian.Pilz@oevkg.at

Christine Ludwig
Konsular-Beraterin / Legalisationen

+43 1 361 55 20

christine.ludwig@oevkg.at

Jennifer Esposito
Konsular-Beraterin / Legalisationen

+43 1 361 55 20

Jennifer.Esposito@oevkg.at

Katrin Veits
Konsular-Beraterin

+43 1 361 55 20

katrin.veits@oevkg.at

Gabriele Wunderer
Konsular-Beraterin

+43 1 361 55 20

gabriele.wunderer@oevkg.at

Christian Klein
Bote

+43 1 361 55 20

 

Kimberly Landfried
Botin

+43 1 361 55 20

 

Dr. Julius Heintz
Geschäftsführer ÖVKG und DVKG

+49 30 2576 4862

Julius.Heintz@dvkg.de

DVKG Deutsche Visa und Konsular Gesellschaft
Niederlassung Frankfurt

+49 69 2400 6854

frankfurt@dvkg.de

DVKG Deutsche Visa und Konsular Gesellschaft
Niederlassung Berlin

+49 30 2576 4860

berlin@dvkg.de

Services

News

Embassy opening hours during Covid-19

Currently, the dynamics of the opening hours of consulates and embassies is very high. Please contact the ÖVKG office for more information about the current opening hours of consulates and embassies.

Currency converter

About ÖVKG

Visa To Go

Register today and save immediately:

Money, time and nerves!

We’re looking forward to support you.

Legalisations / certifications in the hands of experts

In accordance with the international rules of procedure, we organise the legalisation / authentication of your documents.

Vienna - Hamburg - Frankfurt - Munich - Berlin

On site for you at all locations. For questions and suggestions please contact the ÖVKG or DVKG in Germany.