Log in/Registration

Register

New visa application

YOUR VISA - destinations worldwide

 

Click here for your visa

In a few steps to your visa!

 

LEGALIZATION / AUTHENTICATION

 

Click here for your non-binding offer

Your professional partner for legalization and authentication of documents

 

A1 CERTIFICATE / EU NOTIFICATION

 

Click here for your A1 certificate!

Click here for your EU notification!

Innovative solutions for applying for A1 certificates and EU notifications

Team

Karin Mogy
Prokuristin/Vertriebsleiterin

+43 1/361 55 20 10

karin.mogy@oevkg.at

Christian Pilz
Büroleiter

+43 1/361 55 20 30

Christian.Pilz@oevkg.at

Jennifer Esposito
Visa-Beraterin / Legalisationen

+43 1/361 55 20

Jennifer.Esposito@oevkg.at

Katrin Veits
Visa-Beraterin

+43 1 361 55 20

katrin.veits@oevkg.at

Gabriele Wunderer
Visa-Beraterin

+43 1 361 55 20

gabriele.wunderer@oevkg.at

Barbara Haas
Visa-Beraterin

+43 1 361 55 20

barbara.haas@oevkg.at

Dr. Julius Heintz
Geschäftsführer ÖVKG und DVKG

+49 30 2576 4862

Julius.Heintz@dvkg.de

DVKG Deutsche Visa und Konsular Gesellschaft
Niederlassung Frankfurt

+49 69 2400 6854

frankfurt@dvkg.de

DVKG Deutsche Visa und Konsular Gesellschaft
Niederlassung Berlin

+49 30 2576 4860

berlin@dvkg.de

About ÖVKG

Visa ToGo

Register today and save immediately:

Money, time and nerves!

 

We’re looking forward to support you.

Visa application – first customer feedbacks

"I have never received a visa so quickly," 

"Serious, reliable and obliging"

"I'm excited! No redundancy, great." 

"Their courage for innovation must be rewarded. We will apply for our visas in the future. "

Visa application – your benefits on the spot:

Simplicity: Automatically filled out visa applications and orders: simple, lean, no repeated entries.

Communication: All employees are personally available: by name, telephone number and email address.

Transparency: Fees are listed before commissioning. All fees. Transparent. Clear.