Log in/Registration

Register

New visa application

Your China Visa

 

 

We activate the innovative application process for you.

Your India Visa

 

 

We activate the innovative application process for you.

Your Russia Visa

 

 

We activate the innovative application process for you.

Team

Karin Mogy
Vertriebsleiterin

+43 1/361 55 20 10

karin.mogy@oevkg.at

Christian Pilz
Büroleiter

+43 1/361 55 20 30

Christian.Pilz@oevkg.at

Jennifer Esposito
Visa-Beraterin / Legalisationen

+43 1/361 55 20

Jennifer.Esposito@oevkg.at

Katrin Veits
Visa-Beraterin

+43 1 361 55 20

katrin.veits@oevkg.at

Gabriele Wunderer
Visa-Beraterin

+43 1 361 55 20

gabriele.wunderer@oevkg.at

Barbara Haas
Visa-Beraterin

+43 1 361 55 20

barbara.haas@oevkg.at

Inge Dutt
Visa-Beraterin

+49 30 2789 0155

Inge.Dutt@dvkg.de

Alexander Schulz
Geschäftskundenberater

+49 30 2576 4861

Alexander.Schulz@dvkg.de

Dr. Julius Heintz
Geschäftsführer

+49 30 2576 4862

Julius.Heintz@dvkg.de

Sukhjeet Padda
Visa-Berater

+49 69 2562 7491

Sukhjeet.Padda@dvkg.de

Viola Ryschawy
Visa-Beraterin

+49 69 2562 7492

Viola.Ryschawy@dvkg.de

Kerstin Lilienthal
Visa-Beraterin

+49 30 2789 0156

Kerstin.Lilienthal@dvkg.de

Renate Schirmer
Konsularfahrerin München

+49 89 8989 1081

 

Susan Kath
Visa-Beraterin

+49 30 40363 1830

susan.kath@dvkg.de

Faith Fischer
Konsular-Beraterin

+49 89 998 209 031

faith.fischer@dvkg.de

Stefan Bergmann
Konsularfahrer Hamburg

+49 30 2576 4860

 

Maryam Rahnamay
Konsularfahrerin Frankfurt

+49 69 2400 6854

maryam.rahnamay@dvkg.de

Reiner Poser
Konsularfahrer Berlin

+49 30 2576 4860

 

About ÖVKG

Visa ToGo

Register today and save immediately:

Money, time and nerves!

 

We’re looking forward to support you.

Visa application – first customer feedbacks

"I have never received a visa so quickly," 

"Serious, reliable and obliging"

"I'm excited! No redundancy, great." 

"Their courage for innovation must be rewarded. We will apply for our visas in the future. "

Visa application – your benefits on the spot:

Simplicity: Automatically filled out visa applications and orders: simple, lean, no repeated entries.

Communication: All employees are personally available: by name, telephone number and email address.

Transparency: Fees are listed before commissioning. All fees. Transparent. Clear.